Ledenlijst

De ledenlijst

bedrijf naam adres pc plaats telefoon email

1

Basjes/Liba Linda Bakker Werfstraat 20 1771BE W’werf

602125

info@basjes.com

2

Bij de Buren Martine Bil Brinkweg 15 1771CN W’werf

602424

martine@cafebijdeburen.nl

3

Butijn Marleen Butijn Sternstraat 45 1771AN W’werf

592051

info@notarisbutijn.nl

4

Commandeur Andre Commandeur Oosterkwelweg 3 1771MH W’werf

600660

info@commandeurbouwontwikkeling.nl

5

Danielle Forrer Danielle Forrer Neptunusstraat 77 1771BT W’werf 06 29260400 d.forrer@quicknet.nl

6

Deen Martijn Schelfhout Terpstraat 21 1771AC W’werf

601956

19_bedrijfsleiding@deen.nl
7 Energiebesparing NH Bert Adema Fazantstraat 18 1771CR W’werf 06-57332597 energiebesparingsadviesburo@gmail.c

8

Expert Erik van Ginkel Molierestraat 40 1771AG W’werf

601232

wieringerwerf@expert.nl

9

Jaap’s jeans Joost Miedema Fazantstraat 4 1771CR W’werf

602185

info@jaapsjeans.nl

10

Koopman en Brouwers Ane Brouwers Dorsmolen 4 1771PA W’werf

603183

info@koopmanbrouwers.nl

11

Lakkie tweewielers Peter Baken Omtaplein 7 1771CW W’erf 0227-860997 info@lakkie.nl

12

Lotus Wokplaza Wan Kwong Smedingplein 4 1771AC W’werf

601636

wk-lee@quicknet.nl

13

de Maaier Caroline Betjes Terpstraat 1 1771AC W’werf

601660

de-maaier@hotmail.nl

14

Meeuwsen DA Ingeborg en Ed Ruijter Terpstraat 11b 1771AC W’werf

604764

dameeuw.mw@gmail.com

15

Mooi Boetiek Barbara Burm Fazantstraat 17 1771CP W’werf

769026

barbara@mooiboetiek.nl

16

Nick Gras Nick Gras Terpstraat 27a 1771AC W’werf

600760

info@nickgrasoptiek.nl

17

Ouwehand installatie Sjoerd Wasserval Stevinstraat 12 a 1704RN H.hugowaard S.wasserval@ouwehandbv.nl

18

Pater Ontwerpbureau Jan Pater Dorsmolen 2 1771PA W’werf

603278

info@jampater.nl

19

Ton Poelsma Ton Poelsma Terpstraat 3 1771AC W’werf

601276

20

Primera Jaap Popken Terpstraat 27b 1771AC W’werf

600237

j.popken@kpnplanet.nl

21

Qjoezz Marcel Quinten Terpstraat 1771AC W’werf quintenmode@quicknet.nl

22

Quinten Mode Mirjam Quinten Terpstraat 9 1771AC W’werf

601700

quintenmode@quicknet.nl

23

Quivalent Eri Stoeckart Zicht 8 1771HX W’werf 06 20256873 e.stoeckart@kpnplanet.nl

24

Rabobank Jeffrey Rustenburg Postbus 19 1740AA Schagen

505060

jeffrey.rustenburg@rabobank.nl

25

Rataplan GJ Dekker Medemblikkerweg 6b 1771SB W’werf 06-22810429 g.dekker@rataplan.nl

26

Saartje Lex Gorsselink Werfstraat 1a 1771BE W’werf

823292

saartje6wielen@hotmail.com

27

Shoeplaza Toos van Setten Terpstraat 7 1771AC W’werf

601224

toos_van_setten@hotmail.com

28

Slijkerman Rob Slijkerman Terpstraat 25 1771AC W’werf

601202

robslijkerman67@gmail.com

29

van Steden Lize van Steden Molierestraat 18a 1771AG W’werf

602747

juwelierlizevansteden@ziggo.nl

30

Stokman Andre de Rijk Dorsmolen 15a 1771PA W’werf

513930

andre@stokman.nl

31

Unive Marcel Fictoor Omtaplein 1 1771CW W’werf 06 42405682 m.fictoor@unive.nl

32

Verheul Makelaardij Hans Bos Sternstraat 37 1771AN W’werf

602824

hansbos@phverheul.nl

33

Welkoop Dirk de Vries Medemblikkerweg 6 1771SC W’werf

606766

wieringerwerf@welkoop.com

34

Zeeman Reclame Menno Zeeman Industrieweg 27 1785AG Den Helder 0223-523006 info@zrgbv.nl
Steunleden

35

Praktijk voor fysiotherapie Trix Wisse Sportweg 35 1775 AJ Middenmeer 06-13789215 trix.wisse@gmail.com

36

Fysiotherapie Hollands Kroon Lars Zeeman Hofstraat 30A 1779CD Den Oever 0227-511656 l.zeeman@fysiotherapiehollandskroon.

37

Boonies Petra Boonstoppel Brugstraat 51a 1775 BD Middenmeer 0227-608079 boonies@kpnmail.nl

38

De Jong Brugstraat 42a 1775BG Middenmeer 0227-501944 info@dejong-middenmeer.nl